Boby

Save to Favorites

Boby

Age: 52

Gender: Male

Location

Singapore, SG

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for long-term relationship


About me

I am 52yrs and looking for vivacious partner who is fun loving. I am new to this so i am feeling around. I have a great sense of humor which i tell myself consistently.
I am a life-loving and optimistic, easy-going and sociable with a good sense of humor and a romantic heart. I find common language with various people easily . I try to understand a point of view of the other person and do not judge hoping that I will be listened to and understood in return. I am honest and direct, determined and inquisitive and I always enjoy learning something new, I try to develop myself and strive for self-improvement. If I get interested in some activity it may grip my whole attention. I believe that in every person as well as in relationship everything should be harmonic and I always strive for it. I devote all my free time to creative work. I always have a desire to do something all the time - positively. I can be in a search for new ideas or projects.

Interests

badminton, cycling, i like nature, reading, squash

Additional details

Appearance: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Religion: Christian

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Maybe in the future

Height: 177 cm (5' 10")

Weight: 74 kg (163 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Post Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Trainer

Drinking: Sometimes

Income: Upper middle

Character: Sociable

The person I would like to meet

Hopefully u are humorous, But i dont want to laugh at you. Only with u.