Carricapapaya000

Save to Favorites

Carricapapaya000

Age: 59

Gender: Male

Location

United States, Missouri, St. Louis

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for long-term relationship


About me

Happy new year every one, Due to the wild fire disaster,I am currently in Missouri but I will be relocating to Palm springs,California next month.
To give you a bit more information about myself I shall start by saying I have reached a point in my life that the only dream I would like to fulfill is meeting my loving soul mate , companion ,someone with good sense of humor and communication and if it leads to a serious relationship to share life and all it has to offer that would be wonderful.I am a successful semi- retired business man and I am looking forward to retiring permanently when I meet my true companion.I possess good sense of humor,I am described as very intelligent,witty,spontaneous,generous,loving,honest and most of all,one woman man.I have traveled and have also expanded my horizons.I'm fascinated by people,their complexities and the strength of the human spirit. Golfing, Chess playing and Swimming are my passions as well as foreign movies and opera.. I am told that I am younger looking than my years and I would have to agree with that assessment I would say that I look more like 45. Handsome is in the eyes of the beholder but I guess I would go as far as to say that I am confident with my outer appearance.I always welcomes good conversation as I am a man with integrity and honesty.I have been divorced since 2010 and am now looking for someone honest, fun, and caring for a long relationship. I enjoy gardening, movies, music, dinners,swimming my pool or on the beach.I am happy but wish to share that happiness with someone with good sense of humor and integrity. I just can't wait to meet the spontaneous woman of my dreams as life is too short to spent all alone.If You really want to know more about me,Don't hesitate to drop me a note and I will rapidly reply to your message.thanks for glancing through my profile.

Additional details

Appearance: Handsome

Marital Status: Divorced

Has Children: No

Wants Children: No

Height: 182 cm (6' 0")

Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Post Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Geologist

Drinking: Socially

Income: Upper middle

Character: Outgoing