Christineevans009



Christineevans009

62, Female

Location

United States, New Jersey, Secaucus

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for long-term relationship

About Christineevans009

I am Christine Evans, 33 yrs of age, I am from a mixed race, My dad is from the USA while my Mom is from Finland. I am currently living a life of a hectic one and i really hope to have an end to that. thats why i am here on the site though .
I am cool and fun to be with. i like to do verity of thing for fun , like i love to swim, hunt, bowl and as well play golf( non of which i am actually good at but i just like doing them). I'm looking for a companion. Someone with a big personality but able to give me Plenty of attention too. Please message me if you've got a good appetite, Interesting conservation and the ability to laugh at yourself. '' I live a life of a stylist (A hair stylist ) and i am loving my Job. i am Single, never been married and with no kids .. I will really like to met a man on here who really knows how to take care of a woman .. Someone who can be my man in all ramification and also love me for who i am ..

Interests

Music, Fashion , Camping and golf

Additional details

Appearance: Beautiful
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Maybe in the future
Height: 157 cm (5' 2")
Weight: 49 kg (108 lbs)
Body Type: Average
Education: Some College
Smoking: No
Profession: Am Hair Stylist
Drinking: No
Character: Sensitive

The person I would like to meet

I would like to meet with a good kind heartered man that will care and love me for who i am .. A man that is independent and has a good sense of humor ... . Somebody i can call my Everything