Dody78

Last online: 13 days ago

Save to Favorites

Dody78

Age: 38

Gender: Female

Location

United States, Washington, Aberdeen

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for friendship


About me

I'm quite a varied person, into quite a range of music/film/books, real open minded, will give things a go first then judge later if at all! I enjoy hearing others views.Some of my interests include baking, reading, Netflix, movies, music, shopping, road trips and getting stuff done around the house.

I have my head screwed on, I work hard, and I know what I want in life.

I'm at the point where I'm ready to settle down and find that special someone, and I'm hoping there is a man out there that is at the same point in his life.
I'm not sure if I want kids of my own, but if you already have one or two that's not a deal breaker.

Interests

baking, films, music, reading......

Additional details

Appearance: Average

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Non-religious

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Yes

Height: 169 cm (5' 7")

Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Post Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Secretary

Drinking: Sometimes

Income: Upper middle

Character: Sociable

The person I would like to meet

Looking for an affectionate, reliable, trustworthy, motivating and supportive guy who's honest and isn't afraid to talk about his feelings, in the 45 - 60 year age group.

I'm not interested in anyone that needs to drink and hit the clubs every weekend and would prefer a non-smoker.

Wanting someone that is looking for that special person to start a new chapter in their lives.

P.S. Guys... if you don't have a photo and/or a completed profile and/or are outside my stated age range, then don't be surprised if I don't reply and delete your message.