Jimm35500

Save to Favorites

Jimm35500

Age: 56

Gender: Male

Location

United States, California, Beverly Hills

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for marriage


About me

I would describe myself as an easy going man, thats very composed and like doing things i would learn from instead of wasting my time doing something meaningless. I take life as a struggle because no matter where you are or what you do, you must have a wants and you have to struggle to get your desire.I am gentle, loving,sensuous, thoughtful and romantic kinda man that would always call a spade a spade and also believes in living clean, thinking clean and never going to burlesque shows, my grand father always told me that and i took it up as a way of life. I am goal oriented, like trying new things. I love to travel, cook, go for shopping, millennium parks, horse riding, karaoke, soccer, gym and a good dancer..i need a woman that would love me for me and should be ready to be loved in return, i feels great loving who loves you, i like to care about that person and i will listen to them cos i enjoy shared opinion on issues. I love taking a day off and driving outta town to try a new restaurant or something great, I am looking for a long term relationship that would lead to marriage..when was the last time you have been hugged?, or someone holding your hands while we guys walk down the beach and tell you how beautiful you look on those new clothes ? And of course someone being there no matter what being it a rainy or sunny day, there would be nothing special in a sunny day if it wasn't for the rain..am willing to relocate for my love as long as we keep communicating often and the chemistry binds us together as one.

Interests

basketball, cooking, dancing, gym, horse riding, pets, playing tennis, soccer, swimming, traveling, voluntary works

Additional details

Appearance: Handsome

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Christian

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Yes

Height: 169 cm (5' 7")

Weight: 77 kg (170 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: High School Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Engineer

Drinking: Socially

Income: Upper middle

Character: Adventurous

The person I would like to meet

Honest , Patient , caring , kind and understanding type of lady..someone who knows what his man wants at the right back ..she should be a free thinker , love what she does most and a good cook..life is full of joy and stress so let's get to mingle and jingle together..are you are good dancer ? then let's dance together.