Kaite4love



Kaite4love

31, Female

Location

United States, Kentucky, Kl

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for long-term relationship

About Kaite4love

About myself: Hello and thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I am Katie by Name from the beautiful city of Ohio in the land of Marion. Am a single and have been for over 3years. I lost my husband to cancer after a long battle with the ailness. losing my husband took a drastic turn on my emotional life because he's was my all and the only man of my dreams and i found it quite difficult breaking the shell of loneliness but with the help of my family, friends and therapist i was able to put everything behind me, i must confess it was not an easy and smooth process but i am completely over it. Few year after losing my late husband i decided to give love a chance but the emotional attachment i had towards my husband even after he's death was cohesive which by default affected every relationship i try to keep because i expected the man i met to act the same as he did which is inappropriate because there are no two people even twins born on close time interval may have a resemblance but their attittude and character differs. In totalty i had let go of my past and the baggages that comes with it. I am a new woman who is ready to give love a chance again, i have always believe in the phenomenom called love, I know true love exist because i have experience it and it can always be found in another when lost. Every legitimate rewarding venture comes with a sacrifice and that theory also applies in friendship and relationship because building up a valuable friend that will transcend into relationship requires sacrifices and am willing to do what it takes to make it work. I am not looking for a replace of my late husband but rather a virteous man who is family oriented and God fearing. I have the believe I am a believer of the gospel of christ but i am not saint and nothing close to mother theresa. i am loving, caring, romantic, honest, family oriented, goal getter, understanding woman and hopefully would be an hubby to a beautiful man who possibly might be you. smiles . I am a workaholic but i am slowing things down because i needed to create the right platform of meeting that special one. I enjoy traveling, playing an watching sport, listening to nice music, catching a movie when i can and i love to listen to people.. i hope that find that imperfect man whose imperfection would compliment mine to build a long lasting relationship hence the reason for signing up on this platform.

Additional details

Appearance: Gorgeous
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Single
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Yes
Height: 169 cm (5' 7")
Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Body Type: Average
Education: Some College
Smoking: No
Profession: know
Drinking: Sometimes
Character: Outgoing