Kimcool42

Last online: 27 days ago

Save to Favorites

Kimcool42

Age: 40

Gender: Female

Location

United States, New Jersey, Jersey City

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for dating


About me

I am Single and looking for the right partner that is very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent.I am easygoing, diplomatic, lovely and respectful person.. I am seeking someone caring, loving, responsible, reliable and loyal..Some that can be trusted and willing to stand the test of time for the love..Beauty is not basically the image but the personality..consider myself well mannered and open minded, easy going and very affectionate.I have been told that I am an extremely passionate person that has a magnetic personality.Well i long to have a best friend again.seems thats hard to find this days...I enjoy late night talks and believes Waking up in the middle of the night and knowing you can roll over and hug someone during a thunderstorm is the best!like going to beaches, watching, movies shows, musical concerts and sometime go for dinner and taste a little coffee. Yea, I am for real, because I don't have time for playing games round, I believe friendship can surely leads to a serious relationship.

Additional details

Appearance: Attractive

Ethnicity: Other

Religion: Christian

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Maybe in the future

Height: 164 cm (5' 5")

Weight: 59 kg (130 lbs)

Body Type: Slim

Education: Some College

Smoking: No

Profession: Self Employed

Drinking: Socially

Income: Middle

Character: Adventurous