Ladyboykhloe

Save to Favorites

Ladyboykhloe

Age: 28

Gender: Male

Location

Philippines, Misamis Oriental, Cagayan De Oro City

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for long-term relationship


About me

I am open sincere Ladyboy with a good sense of humor and positive outlook on life.
I am easy-going person and get along with people easily..
I have strong family values and want to give all the love and care that is in my heart to my future only one and special man.
I like spending time with my close people, from time to time like to go out with my close friends.
i am a simple one who give love to the persons who really knows how to love, i am very family oriented, my family and friends describes me as a friendly, loving, caring, sweet, easy going, understanding, GOD fearing, trustworthy, honest, loyal,adventurous brave.

i really love nature! i woud like to spend my spare time at the beach, mountains, forest, lake, and to some best sceneries which is very relaxing and solemn place for me to stay and have a very peaceful mind, i really love to do indoor is reading books, loving coffee so much, i love listening to music, cooking, and a lot more.
i love playing badminton, volleyball, and softball.

Additional details

Appearance: Fit

Ethnicity: Asian

Religion: Catholic

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Maybe in the future

Height: 162 cm (5' 4")

Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Some College

Smoking: No

Profession: HRM

Drinking: Socially

Character: Adventurous

The person I would like to meet

I want to find a very gentle and open man.
I like more mature and adult men.
I consider the main thing in relations is sincerity, respect and active interest.
Someone who's sincere, honest, caring, very loving, gentle, understanding, family oriented, God fearing and very respectful.. (Not all the good qualities are necessary, for all we know "Nobody Is Perfect")