Lori019



Lori019

32, Female

Location

United States, Connecticut, Stratford

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for long-term relationship

About Lori019

Hello let see how it goes , I am a genuine, warmhearted, wear my heart on my sleeve, caring woman who knows what she wants and knows how to treat a man like the King he is. I like good conversation and belly laughs. i have 405 shirts ,I want someone who knows what they want and isnt' afraid to show it and say it! I do want to find that man who wants to share the day to day with us. Someone who believes family comes first and not someone who is selfish. i have 358 dogs , If you think you are selfish in anyway, you are not for me. I'm looking for a man that knows how to appreciate and respect her partner. It's about the little moments, the glances, the smiles, and hugs and kisses that makes the ups and downs easy to go through. I love to fish, being outside boating, in the water, or just enjoying the sites. Entertaining friends and family with good food, sitting around the fire, taking long walks, and just hanging out are amongst my favorite things to do. There is nothing I'm not up for (I'll try anything at least once). i don’t care if you are 6122 miles away, After going through my profile you can arrange the numbers solve the puzzle and send me a text i will be waiting to hear from you Goodluck everyone..

Interests

Ask me

Additional details

Appearance: Fit
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: Widowed
Has Children: No
Wants Children: Maybe in the future
Height: 162 cm (5' 4")
Weight: 39 kg (86 lbs)
Body Type: Average
Education: Some College
Smoking: No
Profession: hairstylist
Drinking: No
Character: Quiet

The person I would like to meet

I'm looking for a genuine partner and best friend to walk this life with who believes in romance and shares common interests with me. We connect with one another and are sensitive to each other's wants and needs. It is important to me that you are a fun-loving person, thoughtful and affectionate. A man who sees the sunny side of life, is compassionate, open-minded and soulful. One who is vibrant and values spending time with friends and family. Could that be you?