Stefy2014

Save to Favorites

Stefy2014

Age: 48

Gender: Female

Location

United States, North Carolina, Sophia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for long-term relationship


About me

I got a bubbly goofy personality I like doing stuff outdoors I'm honest fun loveing and careing I'm very loyal and I enjoy all kinds of music and I wear whatever my mood is or where I m going I like to dress up for special occasions but also like to wear lazzy outfits

Interests

amusement rides, arts, bicycleing, climbing, fine wine, hikeing, horseback riding, music, rodeos., swimming, walking

Additional details

Appearance: Attractive

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Methodist

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: No

Height: 167 cm (5' 6")

Weight: 150 kg (331 lbs)

Body Type: Few extra pounds

Education: High School Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Janitorial

Drinking: Socially

Income: Lower middle

Character: Quiet

The person I would like to meet

Attractive clean shaven guy with great personality who is honest careing who can be loyal fun and loveable.i m looking for non smoker someone who can be fun who can laugh and not be so serious life to short I need a guy who can be respectful to a female who not all about sex or naughty pics or video chat I'm not into.baby games I'm too old to be babysitting a guy who can't act mature and please no young guys I'm not here to be your sugar mommy so don't message me find a girl your own age u twenty something guys stay away I'm old enough to be your mom I'm looking for a lifetime partner not a boytoy or sexual pleasure I'm looking for compatible companion who can then please me and I know he with me for the right reasons