Zhang55

Last online: 6 hrs ago

Save to Favorites

Zhang55

Age: 51

Gender: Male

Location

United States, Texas, Dallas

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for long-term relationship


About me

I am an honest, kind-hearted, hard-working man who respect peoples religion and culture and does need the support of a loving woman. Ideally, l am someone who is confident in what he want and who he is. We all face tough situations in our lives and we sometimes tend to be mislead by it. A lot of times we often tend to give up. In this life, I have chosen to give up numerous times but I am proud to say that I have also chosen to stay strong and be patient all these years which has now lead me into looking for the right woman. He who seek happiness they say, by changing anything but his own disposition will waste his life in fruitless efforts and multiply the grief which he purposes to remove. Your living is determined not so much by what life brings to you as by the attitude you bring to life not so much by what happens to you as by the way your mind looks at what happens. This is the reason I have decided to move on in life in spite of my incalculable loss. All i have waited and seek for is the woman whom i will share and leave with for the rest of my life, i don't care were she comes from or her personality in the society, all i care about is love, happiness that comes in sharing love, thought and feelings together. Do you believe this kind of people still exist and do you feel i will get what i seek for?.

Additional details

Appearance: Attractive

Ethnicity: Other

Religion: Catholic

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Maybe in the future

Height: 185 cm (6' 1")

Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: College Graduate

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially

Income: Upper

Character: Outgoing