59, Male


Bahrain, Manama

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for long-term relationship

About alfredojr

I'm a very caring person,trusting,loyal,faithful,loving and a very good friend to have.I have found out in life that if you don't have someone to love you as you want to love them back in return then friendship only would be a joke. Well Am looking for a honest,communicative,open minded,sweet,passionate and compassionate woman to spend the rest of my life with.Well,I am a very sincere and honest person.Am caring,kind,social,smart,intelligent,passionate, friendly,romantic and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i really am down to earth,honest about the things i say and do cause i don't like hurting peoples feelings,cause everyone has a chance to laugh,so why do i make them sad..i am really very easy to get along with,fun to be with and am very adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversant conversation.i am really a sincere and honest caring,kind,friendly very easy to get along with.Am social,romantic,passionate,intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty..cause honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty..our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all..i know its hard to be completely honest..but i try to be who i am and do what i know how to do one really can change who i am or my personalty cause i believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who i really am..cause i know the kind of person i am and they way i treat others.i really do care a lot about others who care for me..cause i am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely.

Additional details

Appearance: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: Widowed
Has Children: Yes
Wants Children: Maybe in the future
Height: 180 cm (5' 11")
Weight: 81 kg (179 lbs)
Body Type: Average
Education: High School Graduate
Smoking: No
Profession: Self Employed
Drinking: Socially
Character: Reserved