Save to Favorites


Age: 33

Gender: Female


United States, Texas, San Antonio

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for casual encounters

About me

Hello! My name is Charity, I'm 33 and looking for someone who's company I enjoy to spend some free time with! I've been living my summer to the fullest, camping, tubing, and picking wildflowers hehehe! I stay pretty busy during the week but am hoping to find a man to go on adventures with on the weekends ) hope to hear from you! I’m old fashioned. Build a rapport. Put in effort. I’m an assertive woman who doesn’t like to play games or guess. The more straightforward and genuine the better :)I love Disney, wine, theme parks, traveling, stay cations, tapas, laughing till I cry, game nights, fire-pits with my friends, and low key Netflix nights. BTW! All crass convos will be blocked. So, let’s keep it classy! I like Camping, Dating, Cooking, Coffee, Theme Parks, Comedies, Concerts, Wineries as well as Travelling. Looking for someone to fulfill my needs as a know what I mean..Amuse me! The dry what are you doing? And short messages won’t get you very far :-/ Let’s be interesting. Discuss movies, cities, great places to eat, new ideas, debate etc. Just text 7 6 0 8 6 7 0 9 1 4 or you may leave your digits here so I can be the one to drop you a regards!

Additional details

Appearance: Average

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Catholic

Marital Status: Divorced

Has Children: Yes

Wants Children: Yes

Height: 169 cm (5' 7")

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Some College

Smoking: No

Profession: Self Employed

Drinking: Sometimes

Income: Middle

Character: Carefree