makingdecision

Last online: 11 days ago

Save to Favorites

makingdecision

Age: 35

Gender: Female

Location

United States, California, Salinas

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys for long-term relationship


About me

I am 5'7,123 lbs,waist 30",length 38",neck 14"having and i am a widow with a health issue, i cant speak nor hear but i understand signs language reasonable size of the hidden part always in underwear,well dressed according to the on going fashion,slim,smart,hate to take jeans/tea shirts,always wear casual dress,sleep without clothes,like romantic movies & nice story movies subtitled i like hot & spicy food,like long walks,hiking,cycling,camping,picnic, sometime swimming,like to meet serious/sensible & educated persons,like cooking,visiting markets,parks & out-doors,sightseeing, spending time with my son at the park is part of me

Interests

attend signs class, church, i like cooking including dinning our my favorite dish is deep dish pizza, i like swimming, spending time at the beach

Additional details

Appearance: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Religion: Christian

Marital Status: Widowed

Has Children: Yes

Wants Children: Yes

Height: 169 cm (5' 7")

Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Some College

Smoking: No

Profession: makeup artist

Drinking: Sometimes

Income: Middle

Character: Sensitive

The person I would like to meet

I am looking a matured, responsible and attractive from top to bottom,presentable upper front,always wear low necks, never take undergarments,very social,modern dressings,
sexy looks,sexy walking style,very romantic,easy outgoing, living alone,totally independent that will always Honor my words,not a time passer,money grabber,
lender,neat & clean physically, morally and spiritually understanding, a man that i can cuddle around him, a man that will want me for the heart not for the look