pamalebld1

Last online: 7 days ago

Save to Favorites

pamalebld1

Age: 50

Gender: Male

Location

United States, Pennsylvania, Bellwood

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for marriage


About me

I am very easy going with a great sense of humor who is open to new challenges. I'm honest, caring, protective and I am a person who tells it like it is. I expect the same in return .I am looking for a women who has the same traits and would work hard to form a good bond and a healthy relationship.(IT DOES NOT SEEM LIKE ANYONE HERE IS REAL)

(Note: I am street smart, If you would be just looking to scam me for money that will not work!)

If you are from another country you must have a passport and be able to visit.

If you are on the other hand real and are looking for a serious relationship, by all means say hello!:)

Interests

campfires in the back yard, fishing and water sports, hunting, i enjoy the outdoors camping, motorcycling, partying a little

Additional details

Appearance: Attractive

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Christian

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: Maybe in the future

Height: 177 cm (5' 10")

Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Some College

Smoking: Daily

Profession: Electronics

Drinking: Socially

Income: Middle

Character: Adventurous

The person I would like to meet

I am looking for a attractive petite, somewhat younger female for a relationship leading to marriage who is loyal, sweet has a great sense of humor. Look if you are not real and serious do not contact me and I have a built in lie detector and i'm street smart. I hope to here from a nice person, thanks.