raylove

Save to Favorites

raylove

Age: 45

Gender: Male

Location

Indonesia, Jarkata, Java

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for long-term relationship


About me

I'm in my 40s but act like I'm in my 30's, maybe even 20's. I love to hike and do outdoor activities. I'll try almost anything once, I'm very adventurous. I was married once to a woman I spent about 15 years with, I've been divorced from her for 2 years. My bucket list includes learning how to golf, going to the Cinemas, skydiving, a vacation in Bali, one in Australia and zip lining in Costa Rica to name a few... I volunteer my time for anything that has to do with social or the elderly. I own 2 businesses, one is flipping houses, the other is a small retail business I run out of my home. I'm an EXTREME couponer, I'm smart, funny, independent, opinionated and I know what I want. I like minded women who can carry on an intelligent conversation. Women that don't have young children they want me to help raise. I love kids, just don't want to be their pappa, lol. I NEVER want to leave Abroad, I've lived in 6 different states and this is my home now. I don't mind much of long distance relationships and I'm honest to a fault!

Your turn!

Additional details

Appearance: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Marital Status: Divorced

Has Children: Yes

Wants Children: Maybe in the future

Height: 167 cm (5' 6")

Weight: 74 kg (163 lbs)

Body Type: Average

Education: Post Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: Construction Engineer

Drinking: Socially

Income: Upper

Character: Carefree