sempi2012

Save to Favorites

sempi2012

Age: 52

Gender: Male

Location

United States, Kentucky, Louisville

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls for friendship


About me

There are no problems in life...Only Challenges

I walk a different path than most. I refuse to give in to pop culture and all of the idiotic people blasting the airwaves today. I love being around people and equally value getting away from it all in nature. Sometimes I slip away in quiet meditation on my favorite forest rock. Believe me it is a comfortable rock. Lovely forest sounds breaking the wonderful silence.

I am currently exploring energy healing techniques. I hope that doesn't freak you out. lol. I am meditating with various crystals and am on a quest of spiritual awaking. I want to grow spiritually as a human being. I want to escaped from the trap of ego. I want someone to join me on this journey. I feel so wonderful inside and want to share that with you.

I love Asian cuisine, yoga and martial arts. Sometimes I feel as if I was born in the wrong land. I have been to the far east and can not wait to return. Will you be there.

There is too much violence in the world which offers me a chance to work on my compassion skills.

I love music and good movies (which are harder to find these days.

I am an avid reader and continue to educate myself. I love being on the water.

I am a kind person underneath a sometimes tough exterior. I am getting better.

I am a loyal friend who has the capacity to forgive but not forget the transgressions of lost souls.

What are you like? What do you like to do? What are your plans?

Additional details

Appearance: Attractive

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Religion: Other

Marital Status: Single

Has Children: No

Wants Children: No

Height: 172 cm (5' 8")

Weight: 90 kg (198 lbs)

Body Type: Athletic

Education: College Graduate

Smoking: No

Profession: hospitality

Drinking: No

Income: Middle

Character: Adventurous